Latest Products http://www.aadhyacollection.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 10:38:46 +0530 en-us http://www.aadhyacollection.in Aari Work Sarees http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-designer-aari-work-sarees.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-designer-aari-work-sarees.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doria Multicolor Sarees http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-multicolor-sarees.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-multicolor-sarees.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doria Casual Suits http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-casual-suits.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-casual-suits.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kota doria is one of the most popular types of saree and suit fabrics made in the city of Kota in Rajasthan. Pure silk and cotton is used in the making of kota doria suits and these suits have khats pattern on them that are in square shape. Kota dorian suits have a chequered print which makes them popular among women. Aadhya Collection, one of the leading kota doria suits manufacturers in India, offers some of the most beautifully printed suits for everyday wear. You can contact us anytime to place order of these kota doria suits in any quantity to get them at affordable prices. Kota Doria Cotton Suits http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-cotton-suits.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-cotton-suits.htm Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doria Designer Suits http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-designer-suits.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-designer-suits.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doria Multicolor Suits http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-multicolor-suits.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-multicolor-suits.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doria Party Wear Suits http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-party-wear-suits.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-party-wear-suits.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doria Printed Suits http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-printed-suits.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-printed-suits.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Sarees http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doriya-mirror-work-designer-sarees.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doriya-mirror-work-designer-sarees.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palazzo Kurta Set http://www.aadhyacollection.in/palazzo-kurta-set.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/palazzo-kurta-set.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 An accredited manufacturer, exporter, and supplier, Aadhya Collection has been serving the emerging demands of the fashion lovers since 2015. The company is based in Kota (Rajasthan, India) and we have a support of deft individuals, who keep the record of emerging trends and create palazzo kurta sets accordingly. Our offered palazzo kurta set contains semi-stitch palazzo, kurta and a matching dupatta. One can make choice amid different patterns and styles. So, get associated with us, palazzo kurta set wholesale supplier, and avail the benefits of simplified solutions with on-time product delivery and fair-priced deals. We also provide product catalogs to keep the clients updated with the fashion trends. Pure Silk Kota Doria Dupatta http://www.aadhyacollection.in/pure-silk-kota-doria-dupatta.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/pure-silk-kota-doria-dupatta.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Round Neck T- Shirts http://www.aadhyacollection.in/boys-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/boys-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Disney Mickey Mouse Boys T-Shirt http://www.aadhyacollection.in/disney-mickey-mouse-boys-t-shirt.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/disney-mickey-mouse-boys-t-shirt.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doriya Plain Sarees http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doriya-plain-sarees.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doriya-plain-sarees.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avengers Boys T-Shirts http://www.aadhyacollection.in/avengers-boys-t-shirts.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/avengers-boys-t-shirts.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Superman T-Shirts http://www.aadhyacollection.in/superman-t-shirts.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/superman-t-shirts.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Kurtis http://www.aadhyacollection.in/casual-kurtis.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/casual-kurtis.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kurtis http://www.aadhyacollection.in/cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/cotton-kurtis.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton kurtis are a woman’s best friend, especially during the summer season. Being made from cotton, these kurtis absorb sweat easily and let it evaporate to keep the body cool and protected from the heat. Aadhya Collection is one of the reckoned cotton kurtis manufacturers in India that offer the most stylish cotton kurtis with beautiful prints. These kurtis are available in various summer shades that make them even more classy and favorite of women. These kurtis are anti-wrinkle and easy to wash. One can find cotton kurtis wholesale suppliers that are easy to wash from us at affordable prices. Designer Kurtis http://www.aadhyacollection.in/designer-kurtis.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/designer-kurtis.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed Kurtis http://www.aadhyacollection.in/digital-printed-kurtis.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/digital-printed-kurtis.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Kurtis http://www.aadhyacollection.in/fashion-kurtis.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/fashion-kurtis.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Kurtis http://www.aadhyacollection.in/long-kurtis.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/long-kurtis.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gone are the days when people used to look for short kurtis to be worn over their salwars or jeans. Now, the trend is all about long kurtis that not only look stylish but also give the appearance of more height. As a leading ladies long kurtis manufacturer in India, Aadhya Collection is known for its trendy collection of kurtis. Whether one is looking for a-line long kurti or straight long kurti, one can easily find them at this store. These types of kurtis are great for all types of occasions, be it for a casual outing or for a party or a festival at home. One can but these cotton long kurtis from us now and enjoy great discounts. Party Wear Kurtis http://www.aadhyacollection.in/party-wear-kurtis.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/party-wear-kurtis.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Kurtis http://www.aadhyacollection.in/printed-kurtis.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/printed-kurtis.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys T-Shirts http://www.aadhyacollection.in/boys-t-shirts.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/boys-t-shirts.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doria Suits http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-suits.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-suits.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kurtis http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kurtis.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kurtis.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sarees http://www.aadhyacollection.in/sarees.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/sarees.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Suits http://www.aadhyacollection.in/ladies-designer-suits.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/ladies-designer-suits.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chanderi Suits http://www.aadhyacollection.in/chanderi-suits.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/chanderi-suits.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Suits http://www.aadhyacollection.in/cotton-suits.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/cotton-suits.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ikkat Cotton Suits http://www.aadhyacollection.in/ikkat-cotton-suits.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/ikkat-cotton-suits.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crepe Kurtis http://www.aadhyacollection.in/crepe-kurtiss.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/crepe-kurtiss.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doria Embroidery Suits http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-embroidery-suits.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-embroidery-suits.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doria Gota Patti Sarees http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-gota-patti-sarees.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-gota-patti-sarees.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doria Gota Patti Suits http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-gota-patti-suits.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-gota-patti-suits.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doria Brush Painted Suits http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-brush-painted-suits.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-brush-painted-suits.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doria Silk Weaving Saree http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-silk-weaving-saree.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-silk-weaving-saree.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doria Suits With Shiffon Dupptta http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-suits-with-shiffon-dupptta.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-suits-with-shiffon-dupptta.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Kurtis http://www.aadhyacollection.in/rayon-kurtis.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/rayon-kurtis.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flair Long Kurtis http://www.aadhyacollection.in/flair-long-kurtis.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/flair-long-kurtis.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Kota Doria Sarees http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-sarees.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/kota-doria-sarees.htm Sarees Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota doria, being the traditional weaving form of Kota, Rajasthan, is famous for its distinct designs and patterns. At Aadhya Collection, we have a wide range of kota doria sarees that can easily fulfil the whims and desires of all women. One can find kota doria designer aari work sarees, kota doria mirror work designer sarees, kota doria gota patti sarees, kota doria silk weaving sarees, and much more. As a proud kota doria sarees manufacturer, we have brought together a team of artisans who know the traditional style of weaving of chequered patterns using doria (threads) on pure cotton sarees to make them look exceptional. Contact us now to buy the best kota doria sarees at affordable prices. Mulmul Casual Wear Saree http://www.aadhyacollection.in/mulmul-casual-wear-saree.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/mulmul-casual-wear-saree.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aadhya Collection is a prominent name, offering an exquisite collection of Mulmul saree to suit the interests of all age groups. We operate from Kota (Rajasthan, India). Ours is a group of deft designers, who design and craft sarees as per the hottest fashion vogues. Our offered saree is 6.3 meters long with blouse piece. One can buy them in retail or bulk quantities at any time of the year. Options are available amid different patterns and shades. Being a responsible Mulmul saree manufacturer in India, we ensure that the order reaches to the client’s place in a secure manner. Basmati Rice http://www.aadhyacollection.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flavoured Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/flavoured-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/flavoured-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/natural-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/natural-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/coriander-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/coriander-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Flower Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/eucalyptus-flower-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/eucalyptus-flower-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/ginger-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/ginger-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jamun Flower Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/jamun-flower-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/jamun-flower-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lychee Flower Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/lychee-flower-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/lychee-flower-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/multi-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/multi-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/neem-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/neem-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Flower Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/sesame-flower-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/sesame-flower-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forest Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/forest-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/forest-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bee Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/fresh-bee-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/fresh-bee-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Honeycomb Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/natural-honeycomb-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/natural-honeycomb-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Pure Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/natural-pure-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/natural-pure-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/organic-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/organic-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Processed Honey http://www.aadhyacollection.in/processed-honey.htm http://www.aadhyacollection.in/processed-honey.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530